Home | About Us | Counselor Resources | Members | Conferences | Awards | Workshops | Contact Us

Download Forms

Hot Topics

Executive Board Members

3C4A.Org :: President

3C4A.Org :: President

Tony Thompson

Taft College

Phone: 661-763-7740

Fax: 661-763-7758

tthompson@taftcollege.edu

Albert Loaiza :: 3C4A.Org :: Vice President Northern California

3C4A.Org :: Vice President :: Southern California

Albert Loaiza

College of the Canyons

Phone: 661-362-3611

Fax: 661-255-2972

albert.loaiza@canyons.edu

Bruce Furuya :: 3C4A.Org :: Vice President Northern California

3C4A.Org :: Vice President :: Northern California

Bruce Furuya

College of Marin

Phone: 415-485-9309

bruce.furuya@marin.edu

Molly Mercer :: 3C4A.Org :: Secretary

3C4A.Org :: Secretary

Molly Mercer

Mt. San Antonio College

Phone: 818-279-3624

Fax: 909-274-2093

Mmercer1@mtsac.edu

Teresa Quilici :: 3C4A.Org :: Treasurer

3C4A.Org :: Treasurer

Teresa Quilici

West Hills College Lemoore

Phone: 559-925-3212

Fax: 559-924-1539

teresaquilici@whccd.edu

Jeff Moser :: 3C4A.Org :: Parliamentarian

3C4A.Org :: Parliamentarian

Jeff Moser

Chaffey College

909-652-6319

jeff.moser@chaffey.edu

Bruce Furuya :: 3C4A.Org :: Awards Chair

3C4A.Org :: Awards Chair

Bruce Furuya

College of Marin

415-485-9309

bruce.furuya@marin.edu

3C4A.Org :: Past President

3C4A.Org :: Past President

Evans Roderick

Mt. San Antonio College

626-222-8058

eroderic@mtsac.edu

Virginia Romero :: 3C4A.Org :: Past President

3C4A.Org :: Past President

Virginia Romero

Cerritos College

562-860-2451 x2125

vromero@cerritos.edu