Home | About Us | Counselor Resources | Members | Conferences | Awards | Workshops | Contact Us

Download Forms

Hot Topics

2016-2017 Member List

 

Adrean Aaskerneese

Mira Costa College

Phone: 760-757-2121 ext 6472

aaskerneese@miracosta.edu

 
Moorpark College

Diana Allie

American River College

Phone: 916-484-8466

Fax: 916-484-8721

AllieD3@arc.losrios.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Jonn Aque  
Jonn Aque

Glendale Community College

Phone: 818-240-1000 Ext. 5426

Fax: 818-551-5100

jaque@glendale.edu

 

Filomena Avila

Santa Rosa Junior College

Phone: 707-522-2790

favila@santarosa.edu

 
El Camino College

Stephanie Bennett

El Camino College

Phone: 310-660-3593 ext. 5698

Fax: 310-660-3461

sbennett@elcamino.edu

 

Laurie Bertani

Foothill College

Phone: 650-949-7164

bertanilaurie@fhda.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Carolyn Biedler  
El Camino College

Carolyn Biedler

El Camino College

Phone: 310-660-3549

Fax: 310-660-3806

cbiedler@elcamino.edu

 

Darnell Bing

Mt. San Antonio College

dbing@msjc.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Porsha Boyd  

Porsha Boyd

Santa Monica College

Phone: 310-434-4000

boyd_Porsha@smc.edu

 
Ventura College

Scott Brewer

Ventura College

Phone: 805-637-3658

scott_brewer2@vcccd.edu

 
El Camino College Compton Center

Shannon Brown

El Camino College Compton Center

Phone: 310-900-1600 Ext. 2956

sbrown@elcamino.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Jenn Burleson  
Mt. San Jacinto

Jenn Burleson

Mt San Jacinto College

Phone: 951-487-3253

Fax: 951-654-4572

jburleson@msjc.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Alicia Cardenas  

Alicia Cardenas

West Valley College

Phone: 408-741-2649

alicia.cardenas@westvalley.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Kristina Carson  

Kristina Carson

Mesa Community College

Phone: 619-388-2535

kcarson@sdccd.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Sheryl Christensen  

Sheryl Christensen

Saddleback College

Phone: 949-348-6885

schristensen@saddleback.edu

 

Nicholas Cittadino

Solano College

Phone: 707-864-7253

nicholas.cittadino@solano.edu

 

Dennyse Clark

Rio Hondo College

Phone: 562-463-7289

DClark@riohondo.edu

 

Jodi Coffman

Santa Ana College

Phone: 714-564-6944

coffman_jodi@sac.edu

 

Joshua Collins

College of the Siskiyous

Phone: 530-938-5386

jcollins7@siskiyous.edu

 

Erin Corea

West Hills College Coalinga

Phone: 559-934-2327

Fax: 559-934-2871

erincorea@whccd.edu

 

Victoria Cornelius

Sacramento City College

Phone: 916-650-2742

Fax: 916-558-2651

cornelv@scc.losrios.edu

 

Darlene Del Carmen

Gavilan College

Phone: 408-848-4880

Fax: 418-846-4923

ddelcarmen@gavilan.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Pablo Diaz  
Pablo Diaz

Moorpark College

Phone: 805-652-7779

pdiaz@vcccd.edu

 
 

Dora Escobar

Santiago Canyon College

Phone: 714-628-4759

escobar_dora@sccollege.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Bruce Furuya  

Bruce Furuya

College of Marin

Phone: 415-485-9309

bruce.furuya@marin.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Randy Gaines  

Randy Gaines

San Joaquin Delta College

Phone: 209-954-5151 ext.6246

Fax: 209-954-3762

rgaines@deltacollege.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Tina Giron  

Tina Giron

Modesto Junior College

Phone: 209-575-6157

giront@yosemite.edu

 

Frank Gonzales

Santa Ana College

Phone: 714-564-6944

Fax: 714-564-6969

gonzales_frank@sac.edu

 

Joann Graham

Santa Barbara City College

Phone: 805-965-0581 ext. 4741

Fax: 805-560-0591

graham@sbcc.edu

 

Chris Grant

Santa Rosa Junior College

Phone: 707-527-4814

cgrant@santarosa.edu

 

Terri Hack

Cerro Coso Community College

Phone: 760-384-6219

terri.hack@cerrocoso.edu

 

Cedric Hackett

Santa Monica College

Phone : 310-434-8017

hackett_cedric@smc.edu

 

Karie Hannigan

Clovis Community College

Phone : 559-325-5230

Karie.Hannigan@scccd.edu

 

Yvonka Headley

Ohlone College

Phone: 510-659-6125

YHeadley@Ohlone.Edu

 

Nahrin Hinaro

Fullerton College

Phone: 714-992-7231

nhinaro@fullcoll.edu

 
El Camino College

Kelsey Iino

El Camino College

Phone: 310-660-3593 ext. 3404

Fax: 310-660-3461

kIino@elcamino.edu

 
El Camino College

Janice Ishikawa

El Camino College

Phone: 310-660-3593 ext. 3433

Fax: 310-660-3461

jishikawa@elcamino.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Stig Janz  

Stig Janz

Bakersfield College

Phone: 661-395-4681

stig.jantz@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

Miriam Javier

Folsom Lake College

Phone: 916-608-6536

javierm@flc.losrios.edu

 

Chris Jeffries

El Camino College

Phone: 310-660-3593 ext. 3531

Fax: 310-660-3461

cjeffries@elcamino.edu

 

Fidela Jimenez

West Hills College Lemoore

Phone: 559-925-3312

fidelabyars@whccd.edu

 

Damien Jordan

Golden West College

Phone: 714-892-7711

DJORDAN@GWC.CCCD.EDU

 

Jason Kelly

Shasta College

Phone: 530-242-1747

Fax: 530-225-4920

jkelly@shastacollege.edu

 

Angela Khoo

Merritt College

Phone : 510-434-3961

Fax : 510-436-2503

akhoo@peralta.edu

 

Aaron Lawrence

Sierra College

Phone: 916-660-7528

alawrence5@sierracollege.edu

 

Tony Lewis

Merced College

Phone: 209-384-6025

lewis.a@mccd.edu

 

 

Albert Loaiza

College of the Canyons

Phone: 661-362-3611

Fax: 661-255-2972

albert.loaiza@canyons.edu

 

 

Mike Long

Saddleback College

Phone: 949-582-4511

mlong@saddleback.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Alicia Longyear  

Alicia B.Longyear

Citrus College

Phone: 626-914-8662

alongyear@citruscollege.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Ula Matavao  

Ula Matavao

Mt. San Antonio College

Phone: 909-274-6620

Fax: 909-274-2093

umatavao@mtsac.edu

 

Michael McClellan

Pasadena City College

Phone: 626-585-7814

Fax: 626-585-3126

mlmcclellan@pasadena.edu

 

Angel Meraz

College of the Desert

Phone: 760-568-7519

ameraz@collegeofthedesert.edu

 

Molly Mercer

Glendale College

Phone: 818-240-1000 ext. 5441

Fax: 818-551-5100

mmercer@glendale.edu

 

Erica Michel-Palacio

Hartnell College

Phone: 831-755-6819

emichel-palacio@hartnell.edu

 

Jethro Midgett, IV

Norco College

Phone: 951-738-7756

Jethro.Midgett@norcocollege.edu

 

Michael Miles

Cerritos College

Phone: 562-860-2451

mmiles@Cerritos.edu

 

Rene Mora

Cerro Coso Community College

Phone: 760-384-6219

rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu

 

Jeff Moser

Chaffey College

Phone: 909-652-6319

Fax: 909-652-6228

Jeff.Moser@chaffey.edu

 

Lily Mozafari

West Los Angeles College

Phone: 310-287-4273

mozafal@wlac.edu

 

Roarke O'Leary

Long Beach City College

Phone: 562-938-4704

Fax: 562-938-4118

roleary@lbcc.edu

 

Valerie Pallares-Herrera

Mt. San Antonio College

Phone: 909-274-7500

pallar@wlac.edu

 

Kelly Paramo

Fresno City College

Phone: 559-442-8226

kelly.paramo@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

Sara Patterson

West Valley College

Phone: 408-741-2694

Fax: 408-741-4076

sara.patterson@westvalley.edu

 

Queen Peterson

Fullerton College

Phone: 714-992-7249

qpeterson@fullcoll.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Becky Plaza  

Becky Plaza

San Joaquin Delta College

Phone: 209-954-5151 ext 6256

bplaza@deltacollege.edu

 

Shane Poulter

Mt. San Antonio College

Phone: 909-594-5611 ext. 5929

spoulter@mtsac.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Olga Prizhbilov  

Olga Prizhbilov

American River College

Phone: 916-484-4556

Fax: 510-723-7012

prizhbo@arc.losrios.edu

 

Teresa Quilici

West Hills College Lemoore

Phone: 559-925-3212

Fax: 559-924-1539

teresaquilici@whccd.edu

3C4A.Org Vice President NorCal :: Javier Renteria  

Javier Renteria

Athletic Director

Academic Athletic Counselor

Reedley College

Phone : 559-637-2594

Fax : 559-638-5040

javier.renteria@reedleycollege.edu

 

Michael Rios

Antelope Valley College

Phone: 661-722-6443

mrios4@avc.edu

Joseph Roberson  
 

Joseph Roberson

LA Pierce College

Phone: 818-710-4378

robersJa@piercecollege.edu

Robyn Roche  

Robyn Roche

College of the Sequoias

Phone: 559-730-3911

Fax : 559-730-3798

robynr@cos.edu

3C4A.Org President :: Evans Roderick  

Evans Roderick

Mt. San Antonio College

Phone: 626-222-8058

eroderic@mtsac.edu

3C4A.Org :: Sophia Romeri  

Sophia Romeri

Cuyamaca College

Phone : 619-660-4509

sophia.romeri@gcccd.edu

 

Sandi Samra

Fresno City College

Phone: 559-442-8200

Fax: 559-485-7304

sandi.samra@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

Ken Semien

Fresno City College

Phone: 559-442-4600 Ext. 8632

Fax: 559-485-7304

Ken.Semien@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

Jessica Shadrick

Porterville College

Phone: 559-791-2244

jshadric@porterville.edu

 

Veronica Silva

San Diego City College

Phone: 619-388-3485

vsilva@sdccd.edu

 

John Soldate

Butte College

Phone: 530-895-2316

Fax: 530-895-2260

Soldatejo@butte.edu

 
Lassen Community College

Alison Somerville

Lassen Community College

Phone: 530-251-8847

Asomerville@lassencollege.edu

 
San Joaquin Delta College

Amy Soud

San Joaquin Delta College

Phone: 209-954-5119

asoud@deltacollege.edu

 

Troy Stevenson

Santa Rosa College

Phone: 707-521-7885

tstevenson@santarosa.edu

 

Dorothy Teola

East Los Angeles College

Phone: 323-267-3763

teoladv@elac.edu

 

Andree Thomas

Ohlone College

Phone: 916-528-6206

athomas.counselor@gmail.com

3C4A.Org Member :: Tony Thompson  

Tony Thompson

Taft College

Phone: 661-763-7740

Fax: 661-763-7758

tthompson@taftcollege.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Matt Trosper  

Matt Trosper

De Anza College

Phone: 408-864-8646

Fax: 408-864-5428

trospermatt@deanza.edu

 

Nicole Wise

City College of San Francisco

Phone: 415-239-3260

mvega@portervillecollege.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Wanda Wong  

Wanda Wong

West Valley College

Phone: 408-741-2528

Fax: 408-741-4076

wanda.wong@westvalley.edu

3C4A.Org Member :: Andre Wooten  

Andre Wooten

San Bernardino Valley College

Phone 909-384-8511

Fax 909-889-7821

awooten@valleycollege.edu